On an annual basis, professional awards are handed out to RMAG members who have demonstrated outstanding work in the field of geology or in service to the RMAG.

View lists of past awardees.

View descriptions of awards.

Award Citations

View citation of past awardees by year. Use the search bar on the right to search for specific citations.

2012 RMAG Awards

2011 RMAG Awards

2010 RMAG Awards

2009 RMAG Awards

2007 RMAG Awards

2005 RMAG Awards

2004 RMAG Awards

2003 RMAG Awards