RMAG Gives Awards to Outstanding Students

Title: RMAG Gives Awards to Outstanding Students

Publication: The Outcrop, May/June 2001, p. 34

At the May 20th luncheon meeting of the RMAG, the Neal J. Harr Memorial Award was given to the outstanding undergraduate Geology students from ten Colorado universities and colleges.

John V. South, Adams State College

Seth G. Coiwdery, Colorado College

Seth Busetti, Colorado School of Mines

Tara Tafi, Colorado State University

Christie Vliss, Fort Lewis College

Corey Williams, Mesa State College

Valerie Morris, University of Colorado, Boulder

Bryan G. Moravec, University of Colorado, Denver

Bryan Musgrave, University of Northern Colorado

Andrew B. Lockman, Western State College