2003 RMAG 50-Year Members

Title: 2003 RMAG 50-Year Members
Publication: The Outcrop, January 2004, p. 4

At the 2002 Rockbusters’ Ball, RMAG started a new tradition of honoring all of those current members who have been RMAG members for 50 years. The following 50-year members were recognized at the 2003 Rockbusters’ Ball held on November 22:

  • Frank G. Cooley
  • Earl G. Griffith
  • John D. Haun
  • Edwin R. Landis
  • Robert C. McCain
  • Russell A. Pomeroy

Congratulations and thanks to these members for their long term commitment to RMAG.