2005 RMAG Tennis Tournament

Title: 2005 RMAG Tennis Tournament
Publication: The Outcrop, November 2005, p. 34-35

The 2005 RMAG Tennis Tournament was held on August 26th at the Colorado Athletic Club at Inverness. This year’s event was another great success with 36 participants who all enjoyed a great day of competition and camaraderie.

A Division

  • First Place — Hunt Walker
  • Second Place — Mike Walker
  • Third Place — Mark White

B Division

  • First Place — Don Stone
  • Second Place — Lau Bortz
  • Third Place — Chet Paris

B Division

  • First Place — John Stoddard
  • Second Place — Larry McPeek
  • Third Place — Tom Wright

The Jake Warden trophy is given annually to the senior player who wins the most games. This year’s winner was once again Don Stone (his third year to win this award).